Latest Products https://www.ajengneers.com Latest Products Wed, 17 Aug 2022 19:06:23 +0530 en-us https://www.ajengneers.com Automatic Standard Shirodhara Machine https://www.ajengneers.com/automatic-standard-shirodhara-machine.htm https://www.ajengneers.com/automatic-standard-shirodhara-machine.htm Fri, 30 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Specifications AutoShirodhara ElectricalOperated(110or230VAC) DigitalTemperatureController(+/-2Deg.) Steady/OscillatingDharaSystem DharaFlowcontrolbyValve Digital / Manually TimingController Water/OilRecalculatingSystem EasyMovablewithWheel AllContactPartsSS304 Smoothly Working Automatic Adjustable Shirodhara Machine https://www.ajengneers.com/automatic-adjustable-shirodhara-machine.htm https://www.ajengneers.com/automatic-adjustable-shirodhara-machine.htm Fri, 30 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Specifications: Auto Shirodhara with Hydraulic height adjustable 8” ElectricalOperated(110or230VAC) DigitalTemperatureController(+/-2Deg.) Steady/OscillatingDharaSystem DharaFlowcontrolbyValve Digital / Manually TimingController Water/OilRecalculatingSystem EasyMovablewithWheel AllContactPartsSS304 Smoothly Working Automatic Electrical Shirodhara Machine https://www.ajengneers.com/automatic-electrical-shirodhara-machine.htm https://www.ajengneers.com/automatic-electrical-shirodhara-machine.htm Fri, 30 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Specifications Height Adjustable Dhara/Collection 360’ moving Electrical Operated ( 110 or 230 VAC) Digital Temperature Controller (+ /- 2 Deg. ) Steady/Oscillating Dhara System Dhara Flow control by Valve Digital / Manually Timing Controller Water / Oil Recalculating System Easy Movable with Wheel All Contact Parts SS 304 Smoothly Working Wooden Electrical Shirodhara Machine https://www.ajengneers.com/wooden-electrical-shirodhara-machine.htm https://www.ajengneers.com/wooden-electrical-shirodhara-machine.htm Fri, 30 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Specifications Made by sankheda print Folding Shirodhara Auto heating and timing system With brass pot Wooden Sitting Steam Bath Chamber https://www.ajengneers.com/wooden-sitting-steam-bath-chamber.htm https://www.ajengneers.com/wooden-sitting-steam-bath-chamber.htm Fri, 30 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Specifications: StandardWaterProofPly HeightAdjustSeat SteamDeveloperSS-304 Ele.Steamdeveloper(110or230VAC) DigitalTemperatureController PressureGauge PressureSafetyValve EasyMovablebyWheel FRP Sitting Steam Bath Chamber https://www.ajengneers.com/frp-sitting-steam-bath-chamber.htm https://www.ajengneers.com/frp-sitting-steam-bath-chamber.htm Fri, 30 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Specifications: StandardFRP.HeavyDuty HeightAdjustSeat SteamDeveloperSS-304 Ele.Steamdeveloper(110or230VAC) DigitalTemperatureController Pressure Gauge PressureSafetyValve EasyMovablebyWheel FRP Ling Type Steam Bath Chamber https://www.ajengneers.com/frp-ling-type-steam-bath-chamber.htm https://www.ajengneers.com/frp-ling-type-steam-bath-chamber.htm Fri, 30 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Specifications: StandardFRP.HeavyDuty CRCAStandDulyPowderCoated SteamFlowUniform(ControlbyValve) SteamDeveloperSS-304 Ele.SteamDeveloper( 110or230VAC) DigitalTemperatureController Pressure Gauge PressureSafetyValve EasyMovablewithWheel EasyCleaning Stainless Steel Steam Developer https://www.ajengneers.com/stainless-steel-steam-developer.htm https://www.ajengneers.com/stainless-steel-steam-developer.htm Fri, 30 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Specifications: SteamFlowUniform SteamDeveloperSS-304 Ele.OperatedSteamDeveloper(110or230VAC) DigitalTemperatureController DigitalTimercontroller PressureGauge PressureSafetyValve SteamcontrolbyValve EasyMovable DrainSystem andEasyCleaning Stainless Steel Vaman Peeth https://www.ajengneers.com/stainless-steel-vaman-peeth.htm https://www.ajengneers.com/stainless-steel-vaman-peeth.htm Fri, 30 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Clients can stay assured for the products that we offer, as they will remain damage free. For this, we make use of premium packaging material for wrapping them. Economy Vaman Peeth https://www.ajengneers.com/economy-vaman-peeth.htm https://www.ajengneers.com/economy-vaman-peeth.htm Fri, 30 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Delivering the best in class products, we ensure that the range is in compliance with the International Norms. Stainless Steel Nadi Swedan Yantra https://www.ajengneers.com/stainless-steel-nadi-swedan-yantra.htm https://www.ajengneers.com/stainless-steel-nadi-swedan-yantra.htm Fri, 30 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Specificatons  SS304NadiSwedaYantra Ele.SteamDeveloper(110or230VAC) SteamcontrolwithValve DigitalTemperatureController PressureSafetyValve PressureGage InsidePotlyStand Economy Nadi Swedan Yantra https://www.ajengneers.com/economy-nadi-swedan-yantra.htm https://www.ajengneers.com/economy-nadi-swedan-yantra.htm Fri, 30 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Buy the best quality Economy Nadi Swedan Yantra at rock-bottom prices from us. We are a reckoned name in the town   Specificatons :Electric Operated Allu Standard Kati Snan Tub https://www.ajengneers.com/standard-kati-snan-tub.htm https://www.ajengneers.com/standard-kati-snan-tub.htm Fri, 30 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 For the safe storage of the entire lot, we have installed our own facility that is laced with all the modern amenities for complete quality satisfaction. 3 In 1 Multi Panchkarma Unit https://www.ajengneers.com/3-in-1-multi-panchkarma-unit.htm https://www.ajengneers.com/3-in-1-multi-panchkarma-unit.htm Fri, 30 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Specifications: FRPMassageTable CRCAStand DulyPowerCoatedwithwheel FRPCanopy/DUM withSteamNozzle Shirodhara SS304Pot withfixedstand SS304SteamDeveloper Ele.SteamDeveloper(110or230VAC) SteamcontrolwithValve DigitalTemperatureController PressureSafetyValve PressureGage InsidePotlyStand 5 In 1 Multi Panchkarma Unit https://www.ajengneers.com/5-in-1-multi-panchkarma-unit.htm https://www.ajengneers.com/5-in-1-multi-panchkarma-unit.htm Fri, 30 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Specifications: FRP Massage Table with CRCA Stand Lying Type Steam Canopy SS auto electrical steam developer with local nadi swed Shirodhara stand with pot Lithotomy Arrangment Easy operated up and down doom Unit is economic space multi function Acrylic Basti Yantra https://www.ajengneers.com/acrylic-basti-yantra.htm https://www.ajengneers.com/acrylic-basti-yantra.htm Fri, 30 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Range:   SHIRO AXI ( NETRA ) GRIVA HART KATI SPONDLICE KNEE FRP Massage Table With Mild Steel Stand https://www.ajengneers.com/frp-massage-table-with-mild-steel-stand.htm https://www.ajengneers.com/frp-massage-table-with-mild-steel-stand.htm Fri, 30 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Specifications: Standard FRP Good Attractive Looks Easy Cleaning & Washable Light Weight CRCA Tube Powder Coated Stand With Wheel FRP Massage Table With CRCA Stand https://www.ajengneers.com/frp-massage-table-with-crca-stand.htm https://www.ajengneers.com/frp-massage-table-with-crca-stand.htm Fri, 30 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Specifications: Standard FRP with Melamine Polish Good Attractive Looks Easy Cleaning & Washable Light Weight CRCA Stand Duly Powder Coated With Wheel Wooden Massage Table https://www.ajengneers.com/wooden-massage-table.htm https://www.ajengneers.com/wooden-massage-table.htm Fri, 30 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We have numerous dealers and distributors associated with us to make our products available to buyers with ease and make timely delivery. Special FRP Massage Table https://www.ajengneers.com/special-frp-massage-table.htm https://www.ajengneers.com/special-frp-massage-table.htm Fri, 30 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Specifications: Special FRP Table Good attractive looks Easy Cleaning & Washable Easy Drivable System CRCA Tube Powder Coated Stand Height Adjust Nozzle Liquid Flow Nozzle Digital Control Panel Easy Movable Unit Ele . Operated(110ot230VAC)